Congratulations to the cast of The Secret Garden. 

This enchanting classic of children’s literature is reimagined in brilliant musical style by composer Lucy Simon and Marsha Norman, the Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright of ‘Night Mother. Orphaned in India, 11-year-old Mary Lennox returns to Yorkshire to live with her embittered, reclusive uncle Archibald and his disabled son Colin. The estate’s many wonders include a magic garden which beckons the children with haunting melodies and the “Dreamers,” spirits from Mary’s past who guide her through her new life, dramatizing The Secret Garden‘s compelling tale of forgiveness and renewal.

Lily – Alicia Tirey
Mary Lennox – Chloe Laine/Maja Stanley
Mrs. Medlock – Cindy Sauerwein
Dr. Neville Craven – Zack Balkcom
Martha – Izzy Lawson
Archibald Craven – Michael Murphy
Ben Weatherstaff – Barbara Plonski
Dickon – Blu Jay Groves
Dreamer/Mary Lennox Understudy – Lillian Drew
Colin Craven – Leilani Eling/Alexander Lottman
Rose Lennox – Hannah-Jo Weisberg
Captain Albert Lennox – Zach Poster
Alice/Mrs. Winthrop – Cheryl Jost
Lieutenant Wright – Grayson Smith
Lieutenant Shaw – Seth Ferguson
Major Shelley – James Innes
Mrs. Shelley – Summer Smith-Hemeon
Major Holmes – Frank Thompson
Claire Holmes – Olivia Lee
Fakir – Mackenzie Hester
Ayah – Cosette Brochu

Share and Enjoy !